ضرائب القيمة الصافية العالية

نحن متخصصون في خدمات ل الأفراد من أصحاب الثروات العالية في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك البنوك والاستثمارات والمهنيين والرعاية الصحية ومستحضرات التجميل والاتصالات وغيرها الكثير. يرجى زيارة موقعنا قائمة العملاء صفحة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

بعد المغتربين أو المغتربين في الولايات المتحدة مواطن أمريكي أو مقيم دائم قانوني (حامل البطاقة الخضراء) - يعود إلى الولايات المتحدة أو على أجنبي مواطن غير مقيم و / أو أجنبي مقيم العميل الذي حصل على البطاقة الخضراء أو الجنسية الأمريكية ، يظلون دائمًا معه بروتاكس الاعتراف بالقيمة التي يجلبها بروتاكس إلى الطاولة. بروتاكس يمثل أن المستوى الإضافي من الكفاءة الضريبية الفردية في الولايات المتحدة نادرًا ما يمارسه محاسبون قانونيون آخرون (محاسبون قانونيون معتمدون). بالإضافة إلى مواطن أمريكي مقيم محليًا وحامل البطاقة الخضراء أجنبي مقيم يسعى الأفراد بشكل عام بروتاكس خدمات بسبب سمعتنا النجمية دوليًا من حيث التميز.

نحن مؤهلون تقنيًا في الأمور الغريبة التي يتعامل معها عملاؤنا على أساس يومي. ISO - خيارات الأسهم الحافزة ، خيارات الأسهم غير المؤهلة (NQO) ، ESPP - خطط شراء أسهم الموظفين ، آي آر سي ثانية. 83 (ب) الانتخابات فضلا عن ترتيبات التعويض المؤجلة الأخرى.

نحن ملتزمون بتعليم عملائنا المحترفين والأذكياء ، الذين يرغبون في أن يكونوا على دراية بقوانين الضرائب الأمريكية التي تؤثر على مبلغ ضريبة الدخل الأمريكية التي سيدفعونها بالإضافة إلى تطوير قانون ضرائب أمريكي جديد وتغييره باستمرار.

نحن نستثمر الوقت والموارد للالتقاء بعملائنا كلما دعت الحاجة إلى ذلك لضمان وجود آليات التوفير الضريبية المثلى.

لدينا مقالات ممتازة على هذا الموقع من شأنها أن تساعد في شرح ما ورد أعلاه بمزيد من التفصيل مناصب الإيداع الخاصة بك.

من فضلك قم تواصل معنا للحصول على استشارة مجانية ولمزيد من التفاصيل.

عضو ومميز بكلية

عضو ومميز بكلية

High Net Worth Taxes

We specialize in services to High-Net Worth Individuals in a variety of industries, including banking, investments, professionals, health care, cosmetics, communications and many others. Please visit our Client List page for further details.

After the U.S. Expat or Expatriate U.S. citizen or Legal Permanent Resident (green card holder)- repatriates back to the U.S. or upon the Foreign National-Nonresident and/ or Resident Alien client acquiring their green card or U.S. citizenship, they always stay with Protax recognizing the value that Protax brings to the table. Protax represents that additional level of U.S. individual tax competence rarely practiced by other CPA’S (Certified Public Accountants). In addition locally based U.S. citizen and green card holder Resident Alien individuals generally seek out Protax’s services due to our stellar reputation internationally for excellence.

We are technically competent in exotic matters that our clients are involved with on a daily basis. ISO – Incentive Stock Options, Non Qualified Stock Options (NQO), ESPP – Employee Stock Purchase Plans, IRC Sec. 83(b) elections as well as other deferred compensation arrangements.

We are dedicated to educating our professional and intelligent clients, who desire to be kept aware as to U.S. tax laws affecting the amount of U.S. income tax they will pay as well as developing and constantly changing new U.S. tax law.

We invest the time and resources to meet with our clients as often as required to ensure optimum tax savings mechanisms are in place.

We have excellent articles on this website that will help explain the above in more detail your High-Net Worth filing positions.

Please contact us for a free consultation and for further details.

Protax Consulting Services Seven Penn Plaza, Suite 416
New York, NY 10001
Tel 212.714.9070
Fax 212.714.6654

protax@protaxconsulting.com

Member and Featured Faculty of

Member and Featured Faculty of