خدمات إدارة الأعمال المحاسبية

مسك الدفاتر ، ودفع الفواتير ، والخدمات المصرفية ، والتأمين على الحياة ، والتأمين الطبي ، والتأمين ضد العجز والمسؤولية ، ومراجعة وتحليل البيانات المالية ، وإدارة التدفق النقدي والتوقع ، واستشارات الأعمال العامة وخدمات تكوين الأعمال. نحن نستخدم إصدار QuickBooks Premier Accountants ، التي تمكننا من إعداد تقارير إدارة مفصلة ومخصصة. يمكننا بعد ذلك استخدام معلومات التقارير المالية السنوية الخاصة بك لإعداد شراكة or الشركة عائدات الضرائب.

بروتاكس يضم مجموعة محدودة من المحاسبين الذين يشكلون جزءًا من برنامج الاختبار التجريبي QuickBooks. لذلك ، لدينا معرفة فريدة ببرامج محاسبة QuickBooks بالإضافة إلى جهات اتصال خاصة لفريق تطوير واختبار المنتج.

نحن ملتزمون بتعليم عملائنا المحترفين والأذكياء ، الذين يرغبون في أن يكونوا على دراية بقوانين الضرائب الأمريكية التي تؤثر على مبلغ ضريبة الدخل الأمريكية التي سيدفعونها بالإضافة إلى تطوير قانون ضرائب أمريكي جديد وتغييره باستمرار.

نحن نستثمر الوقت والموارد للالتقاء بعملائنا كلما دعت الحاجة إلى ذلك لضمان وجود آليات التوفير الضريبية المثلى.

لدينا مقالات ممتازة على هذا الموقع ستساعد في شرح ما ورد أعلاه بمزيد من التفصيل عن مراكز الإيداع ذات القيمة الصافية العالية.

من فضلك قم تواصل معنا للحصول على استشارة مجانية ولمزيد من التفاصيل.

عضو ومميز بكلية

عضو ومميز بكلية

Accounting Business Management Services

Bookkeeping, bill paying, banking, life, medical, disability and liability insurance, financial statement review and analysis, cash flow management and projection, general business consulting and business formation services. We use QuickBooks Premier Accountants Edition, which enables us to prepare detailed and customized management reports. We can then use your annual financial reporting information to prepare your partnership or corporate tax returns.

Protax comprises a limited group of accountants that form part of the QuickBooks beta test program. We, therefore, have a unique knowledge of QuickBooks accounting programs in addition to special contacts to the product development and testing team.

We are dedicated to educating our professional and intelligent clients, who desire to be kept aware as to US tax laws affecting the amount of US income tax they will pay as well as developing and constantly changing new US tax law.

We invest the time and resources to meet with our clients as often as required to ensure optimum tax savings mechanisms are in place.

We have excellent articles on this website that will help explain the above in more detail your high net worth filing positions.

Please contact us for a free consultation and for further details.

Protax Consulting Services Seven Penn Plaza, Suite 416
New York, NY 10001
Tel 212.714.9070
Fax 212.714.6654

protax@protaxconsulting.com

Member and Featured Faculty of

Member and Featured Faculty of