مارك جيه ستروهل CPA

مارك جيه ستروهل CPA

Marc J. Strohl، CPA مدير في شركة Protax Consulting Services inc. ستكون نقطة الاتصال المركزية لخدمات ضريبة الدخل الدولية الفردية في الولايات المتحدة (ضريبة الدخل العالمية للتنقل) - فيما يتعلق بالمغتربين الأمريكيين الفرديين (الأشخاص الأمريكيون الذين يعيشون ويعملون خارج الولايات المتحدة) و / أو الرعايا الأجانب (الأشخاص غير الأمريكيين الذين يعيشون ويعملون في الولايات المتحدة) لأصحاب العمل وموظفيهم إما من خلال البرامج التي يرعاها صاحب العمل أو بشكل فردي. سيكون مسؤولاً عن إرضاء العميل بشكل عام وتنسيق خدماتك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Marc J. Strohl، CPA هو محاسب عام معتمد مرخص من عدة دول. حصل على عضوية المعهد الأمريكي للمحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين (AICPA) مايو 1996 - سبتمبر 2022 ، وحصل على عضوية جمعية ولاية نيويورك للمحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين (NYSSCPA) ديسمبر 2001 - سبتمبر 2022. حصل مارك على درجة الماجستير في المحاسبة العامة من المؤسسة التعليمية الكندية المرموقة جامعة ماكجيل. 

مارك جيه ستروهل ، CPA موجزة وغنية بالمعلومات ، والمقالات المرجعية للملخص الضريبي التنفيذي الموثوق به فيما يتعلق بالضرائب على الوافدين الأمريكيين أو ضريبة المغتربين والأجانب غير المقيمين و / أو الأجانب المقيمين ، مشهورة عالميًا. يستخدم العديد من زملاء مارك مقالاته في مناقشاتهم مع عملائهم ، والتي غالبًا ما يتم الاستشهاد والإشارة إليها من قبل كبار الخبراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم البحث عن مارك وإبرازه دوليًا في المنشورات الصناعية بما في ذلك المنشورات التي نالت استحسان النقاد طومسون رويترز' نشر نشرة إخبارية مرتين في الشهر استراتيجيات ضريبية دولية عملية، ودراسة التطورات الضريبية عبر الحدود لجمهور من مستشاري الضرائب الداخليين ومديري الضرائب والمدراء الماليين لشركات Fortune 1000. وقد ظهر أيضًا في قاعدة بيانات Checkpoint الخاصة بتومسون رويترز - وهي قاعدة البيانات الإلكترونية الرائدة لمحترفي الضرائب والمحاسبة والقانون. يرجى زيارة موقعنا مميز ، مقتبس ومنشور لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مارك هو أيضًا محاضر ضيف متكرر حول مسائل الضرائب الفردية الدولية في الولايات المتحدة وهو عضو هيئة تدريس زائر يمنح CPE و CLE للمحامين و CPA. وقد ظهر كمتحدث ضيف ومحاضر في NYSSCPA لجنة الضرائب الدولية المشاركات ، بما في ذلك مؤتمر الضرائب الدولي السنوي FAE و NYSSCPA لجنة الضرائب على الأفراد. وهو أيضا أعضاء هيئة التدريس المميزين at Lawline.com منذ 01/21/2013 مزيد من التعليم منذ 01/21/2013 منشورات سترافورد منذ 05/28/2014 CCH Wolters كلوير أسرة المتحدثين في الندوة بتاريخ 02/23/2016 م. myCPE في 09/10/2020 ، CPAacademy.org بتاريخ 09/24/2020 وآخرها تم إدخاله إلى ناتب بتاريخ 09/10/2023 كشركة رائدة للمحاسبين والمحامين في جميع أنحاء العالم تقدم ندوات تعليمية مستمرة للمحترفين (CPE) والقانون (CLE). إذا كنت مهتمًا بالمشاركة في خدماته ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال به مباشرة للحصول على التفاصيل. يرجى زيارة موقعنا الأحداث والخطابات الخطابية لمزيد من التفاصيل.

قبل إحضار خبرته وخبرته إلى Protax ، عمل Marc J. Strohl ، CPA لدى شركة Deloitte & Touché LLP, برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز و ارنست ويونغ 4 شركات محاسبة كبيرة. كان ذلك في Deloitte & Touché LLP و PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP و Ernst & Young ، حيث أدار مارك البرامج الضريبية الفردية للمغتربين والأجانب لمجموعة رائعة من عملائهم ، بما في ذلك الشركات العامة متعددة الجنسيات ، غير الهادفة للربح المنظمات، والشركات المهنية.

في 2 أكتوبر 2022 ، تم ترشيح مارك لعضوية مجلس الادارة of محو الأمية. مارك الذي تم تكريمه وإثارة حماسته في نفس الوقت مع شغفه بالتعليم والتعلم ، انضم إلى أكبر منظمة غير ربحية لمحو الأمية للبالغين والتعليم الأساسي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لأكثر من 60 عامًا ، محو الأمية تعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم لتغيير الحياة والمجتمعات من خلال قوة محو الأمية.

يجلب مارك أسلوبًا احترافيًا إجماليًا لإدارة 4 الكبيرة إلى بروتاكس. إنه قائد ماهر وخبير في حل المشكلات ولديه ثروة من المعرفة والخبرة. بالتأكيد الذهاب إلى الرجل في أي إعداد ممارسة ضرائب الخدمات المهنية ، مع سمعة ممتازة في هذا المجال في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Marc J. Strohl، CPA يجمع بين المزيج المثالي من الخبرة الفنية في ضريبة الدخل الأمريكية العامة والغريبة من الرعايا الأجانب والمغتربين مع تلك الخاصة بقدرات التسويق الطبيعية للعملاء. إنه يؤمن بالتفاني الذي لا يتزعزع والالتزام بخدمات العملاء. لقد تبنى سمعة طيبة لمبادئ خدمة العملاء العالية جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتقد مارك أن عملاء بروتاكس هم أهم أصولها وهو ملتزم تمامًا بمعاملتهم باحترام مهني وعناية مهنية وبأقصى درجات الاحترام. علاوة على ذلك ، تم الاعتراف بمارك مرتين من قبل وزارة الأمن الداخلي كشخص يتمتع بقدرة استثنائية في مجال الضرائب.

كان مارك أول شخص في تاريخ برنامج Becker CPA Review الشهير لأداء البرنامج من خلال المراسلة ، مما أثار إعجاب مؤسسيه تمامًا. مستوحاة من هذه الفرصة الفريدة والصعبة ، أسس مارك برنامج Montreal، Canada Becker مراجعة CPA ومنذ ذلك الحين أصبح مدرسًا ومحاضرًا رئيسيًا في هذه الدورة التحضيرية لامتحان ترخيص المحاسب العام المعتمد. من خلال عمله في Becker CPA Review قام بتدريس وتشجيع المئات من المحاسبين الطموحين ، حيث قدم إرشادات شاملة من أساسيات تقنيات الفحص الجيدة إلى أساسيات صناعة المحاسبة.

من فضلك قم الاتصال مارك مباشرة للحصول على التفاصيل.

عضو ومميز بكلية

عضو ومميز بكلية

desktop
en English

Marc J. Strohl, CPA

Marc J. Strohl, CPA

Marc J. Strohl, CPA a Principal at Protax Consulting Services inc. would be your central point of contact for U.S. Individual International income tax services (Global Mobility Income Tax) – as related to individual US expatriates (US persons living and working outside the US) and/ or foreign nationals (non-US persons living and working in the US) for employers and their employees either, through employer sponsored programs or individually. He would be responsible for overall client satisfaction and coordination of your worldwide services.

Marc J. Strohl, CPA is a multi-state licensed Certified Public Accountant. He was awarded membership by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) May 1996- Sept 2022, and was awarded membership in to the New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants (NYSSCPA) Dec 2001- Sept 2022. Marc earned a Master’s degree in Public Accountancy from the prestigious Canadian educational institution McGill University. 

Marc J. Strohl, CPA’s concise and informative, industry benchmark authoritative executive summary tax articles regarding US Expat or Expatriate and Foreign National-Nonresident and/ or Resident Alien tax are world renown. Often quoted and referred to by leading experts, many of Marc’s colleagues use his articles in their discussions with their clients.  Additionally Marc is sought out and featured internationally in industry publications including the critically acclaimed Thomson Reuters’ twice-monthly newsletter publication Practical International Tax Strategies, examining cross border tax developments for an audience of in-house tax counsel, tax directors and CFOs of Fortune 1000 companies. He is also featured on Thomson Reuters’ Checkpoint database- the leading electronic database for tax, accounting and legal professionals.  Please visit our Featured, Quoted and Published page for more details.

Marc is also a frequent guest speaker lecturer on U.S. international individual taxation matters and is guest faculty giving CPE and CLE to attorneys and CPA’s.  He has been featured as a guest speaker and lecturer at NYSSCPA International Tax Committee engagements, including their annual FAE- International Taxation Conference and the NYSSCPA Taxation of Individuals Committee.  He is also featured faculty at Lawline.com since 01/21/2013, Furthered Education since 01/21/2013, Strafford Publications since 05/28/2014, CCH Wolters Kluwer family of seminar speakers on 02/23/2016, myCPE on 09/10/2020 and most recently was inducted into CPAacademy.org on 09/24/2020 as a leader to accountants and attorneys worldwide providing Continuing Professional (CPE) and Legal (CLE) Education seminars.  If you are interested in engaging his services, please feel free to contact him directly for details. Please visit our Events and Speaking Engagements page for more details.

Before bringing his experience and expertise to Protax, Marc J. Strohl, CPA was employed by Deloitte & Touché LLP, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP and Ernst & Young big 4 accounting firms.  It was at Deloitte & Touché LLP, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP and Ernst & Young, where Marc managed the individual expatriate and foreign national tax programs for an impressive array of their clients, which included, public multi-national companies, not-for-profit organizations, and professional firms.

On October 2, 2022 Marc was nominated to the Board of Directors of ProLiteracy.  Marc who is both honored and excited in keeping with his passion about education and learning, he joins the largest adult literacy and basic education membership non-profit organization in the USA.  For more than 60 years, ProLiteracy has been working across the globe to change lives and communities through the power of literacy.

Marc brings a total professional style big 4 management to Protax. He is a consummate leader and problem resolutions expert with a wealth of knowledge and expertise. Certainly the go to guy in any professional services tax practice setting, with an excellent reputation in the field worldwide.

Marc J. Strohl, CPA combines the perfect blend of technical expertise in general and exotic foreign national and expatriate US income tax with that of natural client marketing abilities. He believes in unwavering dedication and commitment to client services. He has adopted an outstanding reputation for very high client service principles. Additionally, Marc believes that Protax’s clients are its most important assets and he is fully committed to treating them with professional respect, professional care and the utmost regard. Further, Marc has been recognized twice by the Department of Homeland Security as a person of extraordinary ability in his field of taxation.

Marc was the first person in the history of the renowned Becker CPA Review program to perform the program through correspondence, completely impressing its founders. Inspired by this unique and challenging opportunity, Marc founded the Montreal, Canada Becker CPA Review program and has since been a teacher and lead lecturer for this Certified Public Accountant licensing examination preparation course. Through his work at Becker CPA Review he has taught and encouraged hundreds of aspiring accountants, providing comprehensive guidance from the rudiments of good examination techniques to the fundamentals of the accounting industry.

Please contact Marc directly for details.

Member and Featured Faculty of

Member and Featured Faculty of