شركة

Protax Consulting Services Inc. محاسبون ومستشارون ضرائب

  • ملف الشركة


    تأسست شركة Protax Consulting Services Inc. في مارس 2001 ، وسرعان ما أصبحت شركة استشارية ومحاسبة ضريبية رائدة للخدمات المهنية تقدم خدمات المحاسبة الضريبية والاستشارات والامتثال وإدارة الأعمال المحاسبية على مستوى عالمي للأفراد والشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم.
    المزيد

  • قائمة العملاء


    عملاء بروتاكس فيما يتعلق ببرامج الضرائب التي يرعاها صاحب العمل أو ارتباطات التوظيف الفردية.
    المزيد

  • شهادات وتوصيات


    لدى بروتاكس العديد من العملاء الراضين الذين يمكنهم أن يشهدوا على مستوى الخدمة والخبرة المقدمة.
    المزيد

  • المقالات


    مارك جيه ستروهل ، مدير بروتاكس ، مقالات موجزة وغنية بالمعلومات عن الضرائب التنفيذية الموجزة المتعلقة بضريبة الوافدين في الولايات المتحدة أو ضريبة المغتربين والأجانب غير المقيمين و / أو الأجانب المقيمين هي مواد مشهورة عالميًا وتعتبر مقالات مرجعية مرجعية في هذا المجال.
    المزيد

  • مميزة ومقتبسة ومنشورة


    مديرنا Marc J. Strohl ، CPA هو عضو جالس في لجان متعددة لجمعية ولاية نيويورك للمحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين (NYSSCPA) ، وهو أحد المساهمين المنتظمين المميز والمقتبس في منشوراتهم ، بما في ذلك الصحيفة التي تصدر كل أسبوعين The Trusted Professional ومدونة NYSSCPA.com الخاصة بهم عبر الإنترنت.
    المزيد

  • الأحداث والخطابات الخطابية


    Marc J. Strohl، CPA هو متحدث خارجي متكرر في شؤون الضرائب الفردية الدولية في الولايات المتحدة وهو عضو هيئة تدريس زائر يقدم التعليم المهني المستمر (CPE) والتعليم القانوني المستمر (CLE) للمحامين و CPA في جميع أنحاء العالم.
    المزيد

عضو ومميز بكلية

عضو ومميز بكلية

Firm

Protax Consulting Services Inc. Tax Accountants and Consultants

  • Firm Profile


    Established in March 2001, Protax Consulting Services Inc. quickly has become a leading professional services tax accounting and consulting firm offering world class tax accounting, consulting and compliance and accounting business management services to individuals and businesses worldwide.
    More

  • Client List


    Protax’s clients regarding either employer sponsored tax programs or individual hire engagements.
    More

  • Testimonials


    Protax has many satisfied customers that can attest to the level of service and expertise provided.
    More

  • Articles


    Protax’s Principal Marc J. Strohl, CPA’s concise and informative executive summary tax articles regarding U.S. Expat or Expatriate and Foreign National-Nonresident and/ or Resident Alien tax are world renown and considered industry benchmark authoritative articles.
    More

  • Featured, Quoted, and Published


    Our Principal Marc J. Strohl, CPA is a sitting member on multiple committees of The New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants (NYSSCPA) and is a regularly featured and a quoted contributor to their publications, including the bi-weekly newspaper The Trusted Professional and their NYSSCPA.com Online Blog.
    More

  • Events and Speaking Engagements


    Marc J. Strohl, CPA is a frequent external speaker on U.S. international individual taxation matters and is guest faculty giving Continuing Professional Education (C.P.E.) and Continuing Legal Education (C.L.E.) to attorneys and C.P.A.’s worldwide.
    More

Protax Consulting Services Seven Penn Plaza, Suite 416
New York, NY 10001
Tel 212.714.9070
Fax 212.714.6654

protax@protaxconsulting.com

Member and Featured Faculty of

Member and Featured Faculty of