الروابط - الشركاء والشركات التابعة

التخطيط العقاري ، إدارة الوصايا والتركات ، قانون المسنين ، قانون التربية الخاصة والوصاية والتقاضي بشأن التركات

أندرو إم كوهين ، إسق (516-877-0595) من مكاتب المحاماة لأندرو إم كوهين هي شركة محاماة صغيرة لها مكاتب في لونغ آيلاند ومانهاتن متخصصة في تخطيط العقارات والثقة. شركة محاماة شهيرة في نيويورك تقود المهمة في منطقة التربية الخاصة والوصاية.  

جلسات استماع الوصاية ، والوصايا ، وصناديق الوصاية الخاصة ، والوصايا المعيشية ، والصلاحيات الدائمة ، ووكلاء الرعاية الصحية الطبية أندرو وفريقه من المحامين والمساعدين القانونيين هم في أفضل حالاتهم فيما يفعلونه. من تجربة شخصية بروتاكس يمكن أن يخبرك أن مكتب Andrew يقدم خدمات قانونية عالية الجودة وفي الوقت المناسب وشخصية بتكلفة معقولة. إن إقالة المحامي كوهين هو شخص ودود للغاية ومتواضع وودود ومهتم بصدق.

 


رابطة مستشاري الضرائب الدوليين

رابطة مستشاري الضرائب الدوليين

عضو في رابطة مستشاري الضرائب الدوليين بالولايات المتحدة

 

 

 

 


خدمات إدارة الثروة

مستشارو ويلز فارجوسكوت بيدفيس (عمل سابقًا في مجموعة الرعاة الماليين في JPMorgan) وقد ركز حياته المهنية التي تبلغ مدتها 16 عامًا حصريًا على تقديم المشورة للأفراد والعائلات من أصحاب الثروات الفائقة بشأن الاستثمار المتطور ومسائل التخطيط. تشمل خبرته جميع جوانب تخطيط الثروة وتخطيط تعاقب الأعمال والتعويضات التنفيذية والوصول إلى خدمات الإقراض من خلال الشركات التابعة لـ Wells Fargo. يقدّر عملاء سكوت اهتمامه بالتفاصيل وأسلوب الاتصال والقدرة على تجميع كميات كبيرة من المعلومات المعقدة في كثير من الأحيان وشرحها بإيجاز.

اكتسب سكوت معرفة وثيقة بأكثر مديري الأسهم الخاصة نجاحًا في العالم. بالاعتماد على خبرته في مختلف فئات الأصول ، فهو يجمع بين أكثر منهجيات تخصيص الأصول تطوراً والرؤى الكمية والنوعية المتقدمة لإنشاء نهج منضبط للغاية لبناء المحفظة والتطبيق المدروس للرافعة المالية.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Scott Pedvis (Scott.Pedvis@wellsfargoadvisors.com) مباشرة في: 212-338-4298  |  800-627-4554, Fax 212-916-0489 ، يقع فريقه في: الشركات التابعة لـ Wells Fargo 280 Park Ave، Fl 27W، New York، NY 10017-1216


خدمات إدارة الثروات

بالنسبة لعملائنا الأمريكيين والدوليين عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدارة الثروات ، لا يمكن إلا أن يكون UBS ، في موقع فريد وموقع لخدمة عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وآسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا ، لا أحد يفعل ذلك بشكل أفضل من UBS من خلال نهجهم الشامل للاستثمار المنتظم والتقاعد والتعليم والتأمين والعطاء الخيري واستراتيجيات تحويل الثروة. 

يرجى زيارة فريق شركاء Fairhill.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال بجورج كولودكا (George.kolodka@ubs.com) مباشرة (212) 821-2731. يقع فريقهم في مكاتب UBS 299 Park Avenue 8th Floor New York، NY 10171-0002


تكامل الشكل

تكامل الشكل

للحصول على أفضل خدمات الهاتف والكابلات عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت (VOIP) ، توصي بروتاكس بشدة باستخدام تكاملات SHAPE www.shapeint.com، لا تتردد في طلب Joseph Ades في info@shapeint.com أو (212) 660-9962 لزيارة الموقع.

انطلاقاً من ميدتاون مانهاتن ، تقدم SHAPE Integrations حلولاً تقنية لأكثر من 15 عامًا. SHAPE متخصص في دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات والصوت والأمن والكابلات المنظمة. يقدم فريق الخبراء لديهم حلولاً موثوقة مصممة لتناسب أعمالك المتنامية. ينصب تركيزهم على تجربة المستخدم النهائي مع الحفاظ على المعايير والممارسات التي تحافظ على أنظمتك آمنة.


المستشار القانوني العام

كينيث إي الدوس ، إسق. شركة Aldous PLLC في القانون. بالنسبة لجميع الأمور المتعلقة بشركتنا وعملائنا ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يكون أفضل من المستشار القانوني العام للشركة كينيث ألدوس ، إسق من Aldous PLLC في Law. يرجى الاتصال بـ Kenneth مباشرةً للحصول على التفاصيل عبر الهاتف على الرقم 212-856-7281 أو الهاتف المحمول 914-645-6005

 


خدمات الهجرة القانونية

SGM Law Group ، مكاتب المحاماة في Shilpa Malik، Esq

SGM Law Group ، مكاتب المحاماة في Shilpa Malik، Esq كانت شركة محاماة رائدة في الولايات المتحدة. مع أربعة (4) مكاتب في الولايات المتحدة. في نيويورك ، نيويورك ، فورت لودرديل ، ويست بالم بيتش وميامي ، فلوريدا. تطبق Shilpa نهجًا عمليًا دقيقًا على كل ملف في المكتب والعديد من عملاء Protax المحالين. يذكرنا SGM Law Group ، والمكاتب القانونية في Shilpa Malik ، Esq باستمرار باهتمامهم بأسلوب البوتيك بالخدمة الشخصية وتفانيهم في التفاصيل. الرجاء الضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول شيلباالرجاء الاتصال بشيلبا مباشرة للحصول على التفاصيل.


 

شركاء وقت طويل - وارن جودمان - للعقارات التجارية في Millennial Commercial Capital و Darren Stuart - للعقارات السكنية في GuardHill Financial Corp.

الألفية التجارية العاصمة

قبل جلب ثروته من الخبرة إلى Millennial Commercial Capital، Inc. كان وارين مدير تطوير الأعمال في GuardHill Financial Corp. وقبل ذلك ، أمضى حياته المهنية في كبير مسؤولي القروض في بنك Washington Mutual Bank في خدمة العملاء ذوي الملاءة المالية العالية لمدة اثني عشر عامًا. ثم تم تعيينه من قبل Countrywide Bank ، الذي أصبح Bank of America ثم إلى PNC Mortgage لمدة عامين كمستشار رئيسي في الرهن العقاري ، ثم انتقل إلى Prime Lending حيث شغل منصب كبير مسؤولي القروض ، للعمل مع العملاء ذوي الملاءة العالية من خلال بنكهم الخاص وكذلك تطوير تحالفات الأعمال مع مطوري الوحدات السكنية في مدينة نيويورك. لو سمحت اتصل بـ Warren في (516) 729-0385 للحصول على التفاصيل.

شركة GuardHill Financial Corp.

يتولى الشريك دارين ستيوارت من Guardhill Financial Corp. الأعمال السكنية. عمل دارين ووارن معًا لمدة 15 عامًا في مجال تمويل العقارات السكنية. الاتصال دارين في 212-686-2145


ستيفن ب. ليفين - منظمة موجيل

ستيفن ب. ليفين وكارل شميد- منظمة موغيل

من فضلك قم اتصل بـ Steven B. Levine، (212) 252-7100 x234 مباشرة للحصول على التفاصيل.

تقديم منتجات وخدمات التأمين الشخصي والتجاري:

تأمين عمل:
الممتلكات التجارية ، المسؤولية التجارية العامة ، فقدان الدخل ، تعويض العمال ، الشحن البحري والبحري ، المسؤولية المهنية ، استحقاقات الموظفين ، الأساطيل التجارية ، السندات والضمان ، مسؤولية المديرين والمسؤولين ، العبور والنقل ، مسؤولية ممارسات التوظيف ، المؤسسات المالية ، الخسارة- حساسة وأثر رجعي ، تصنيف البرامج و

تأمين شخصي:
مالكو المنازل ، الوحدات السكنية والتعاونيات ، المستأجرون ، سيارات الركاب والمقتنيات الخاصة ، الفنون الجميلة ، المجوهرات والمقتنيات ، المراكب واليخوت ، المسؤولية الشخصية الزائدة ، الفيضانات الأولية والزائدة ، تعويض العمال المنزليين وإعاقتهم ، ممارسات التوظيف ، المسؤولية ، المسؤولية الجزئية للطائرات ، الاختطاف & فدية.


The Wechsler Financial Group، Inc.

The Wechsler Financial Group، Inc.

هل راجعت تأمين حياتك خلال العام الماضي؟ نحن نقدم استشارة مجانية لتحديد ما إذا كانت وثيقتك تستمر في تلبية احتياجاتك. نحن مرخصون مع أفضل شركات النقل في البلاد في جميع الولايات الخمسين. اتصال جاريد بيكر أو 212-583-0800 لمزيد من المعلومات.


Arnie Peltz - Plans Plus LTD - استشارات خطة الصحة الطبية

Arnie Peltz - Plans Plus LTD - استشارات الخطة الصحية الطبية

Plans Plus هي واحدة من العديد من الشركات في الولايات المتحدة التي تتشاور مع الأفراد والشركات فيما يتعلق باقتناء خطط رعاية صحية فعالة من حيث التكلفة. ومع ذلك ، يقدم Arnie وموظفيه أكثر بكثير من مجرد المعرفة الفنية والكفاءة - فهم ينجزون المهمة مع وضع أكبر قدر من خدمة العملاء في الاعتبار. لو سمحت الاتصال بـ Arnie مباشرة للحصول على التفاصيل.


PayChex

PayChex

دع PayChex يرفع العبء الضريبي والإداري عن كاهلك. نتعامل مع كشوف المرتبات لجميع أنواع الأعمال ، الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. لتحليل من فضلك الاتصال بـ Luke Van Every على (212) 239-9400 تحويلة. 5142048 ، الخلية: (929) 499-7440


ICCS & Co.، LLC

ICCS & Co.، LLC

ICCS & Co.، LLC تستفيد من أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة والتجربة ولديها 35 موظفًا لتقديم أعلى مستوى من التوجيه الفني. سواء كنت تبدأ نشاطًا تجاريًا جديدًا أو تبحث عن طرق لجعل البنية التحتية التكنولوجية الخاصة بك أكثر موثوقية وأمانًا ، يمكن لشركة ICCS & Co.، LLC تصميم حلول تقنية لتلبية احتياجاتك وميزانيتك. تشمل الخدمات مكتب المساعدة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، والحلول السحابية ، والأمن والامتثال ، وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات المُدارة ، والبنية التحتية ، والتعافي من الكوارث ، والنسخ الاحتياطي خارج الموقع ، والوصول عن بُعد ، والبريد الإلكتروني المستضاف والمزيد. اتصل بـ Isaac J. Braca ، كبير المسؤولين ، على 24 7 (646) أو البريد الإلكتروني braca@iccsllc.com للحصول على استشارة مجانية حول تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو زيارة www.iccsllc.com للمزيد من المعلومات.


irs- الشعار IRS- المدفوعات- إجراء الدفع- خياراتك


irs- الشعارالمنظمات المعفاة حدد الاختيار

يمكنك فقط خصم الهدايا التي تقدمها للمؤسسات الخيرية الأمريكية المؤهلة. المنظمات المستثناة حدد الاختيار هي أداة بحث عبر الإنترنت تتيح للمستخدمين البحث عن المنظمات المعفاة في الولايات المتحدة والتحقق منها.

عضو ومميز بكلية

عضو ومميز بكلية

desktop
en English

Links – Partners & Affiliates

Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Elder Law, Special Education Law, Guardianships And Estate Litigation

Andrew M Cohen, Esq (516-877-0595) of The Law Offices Of Andrew M. Cohen is a boutique law firm with offices  in Long Island and Manhattan specializing in Estate and Trust planning.   A renown New York law firm leading the charge in the Special Education and Guardianship area.  

Guardianship hearings, Wills, Special Guardianship Trusts, Living Wills, Durable Powers of Attorney and Medical Healthcare proxies Andrew and his team of attorneys and paralegals are at the very best at what they do.   From personal experience Protax can tell you that Andrew’s office provides high quality, timely and personalized legal services for a reasonable cost.   To boot Attorney Cohen is a super approachable, down-to-earth, amicable and genuinely caring person.

 


Association of International Tax Consultants

Association of International Tax Consultants

Association of International Tax Consultants U.S. member

 

 

 


TheAgency

The Agency Logo

Meet Marnie Eden for your commercial and residential real estate requirements, are you looking to buy, sell, rent or invest in residential real estate? Based in New York City, Marnie is dedicated to finding you the right real-estate. Marnie works with her clients to secure properties all over NYC, across the USA and through her trusted partnerships, globally.

A problem solver at heart, Marnie turns challenges into opportunities. Marnie is always focused on her clients as the center of her business and is constantly looking for ways to improve her service. She builds rapport with her clients by carefully listening to them, asking the right questions, and nurturing authentic relationships. With great attention to detail, a dedication to collaboration, and a genuine passion for people, Marnie offers premier service that sets her apart. Born and raised in Melbourne, Australia, Marnie made her way to Los Angeles over ten years ago, before making the move to New York four years ago.

If you are looking for a trusted agent and committed team of professionals, please contact Marnie Eden at (917) 710-6603 or email her at marnie.eden@theagencyre.com, and for more information 

 


Wealth Management Services

For our US and international clients when it comes to Wealth Management it can only be UBS, uniquely positioned and located to serve our clients worldwide throughout the US, Asia, Europe and the America’s nobody does it better than UBS through their holistic approach to regular investing, retirement, education, insurance, charitable giving and wealth transfer strategies. 

Please visit the Fairhill Partner Team.

For more info please contact George Kolodka (george.kolodka@ubs.com) directly (212) 821-2731.   Their team is located at the UBS offices 299 Park Avenue 8th Floor New York, NY 10171-0002


SHAPE Integrations

SHAPE Integrations

For the absolute best VOIP telephone and cabling services Protax highly recommends and uses SHAPE Integrations www.shapeint.com, feel free to ask for Joseph Ades at info@shapeint.com or (212) 660-9962 for an onsite visit.

Based out of Midtown Manhattan , SHAPE Integrations has been offering technology solutions for over 15 years. SHAPE specializes in IT support, voice, security and structured cabling. Their expert team delivers reliable solutions that are designed to scale with your growing business. Their focus is on the end user experience while maintaining standards and practices that keep your systems secure.


GENERAL LEGAL COUNSEL

Kenneth E Aldous, Esq. of Aldous PLLC at Law. For all our firm and client matters nobody could be better than our firm General Legal Counsel Kenneth E. Aldous, Esq of Aldous PLLC at Law. Please contact Kenneth directly for details by telephone at 212-856-7281 or mobile 914-645-6005

 


Legal Immigration Services

SGM Law Group, Law Offices of Shilpa Malik, Esq

SGM Law Group, Law Offices of Shilpa Malik, Esq have been a leading immigration law firm in the US. With four (4) offices in the U.S . in New York, NY, Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach and Miami, FL . Shilpa applies a meticulous hands on approach to each and every file in the office and our many referred Protax clients. SGM Law Group, Law Offices of Shilpa Malik, Esq constantly reminds us of their boutique style attention to personal service and their dedication to details. Please click here For more information on Shilpa, please contact Shilpa directly for details.


 

Long time Partners – Warren Goodman – for Commercial Real Estate at Millennial Commercial Capital and Darren Stuart – For Residential Real Estate at GuardHill Financial Corp.

Millennial Commercial Capital

Before bringing his wealth of experience to Millennial Commercial Capital, Inc. Warren was Business Development Manager at GuardHill Financial Corp. Before then he spent his career at Senior Loan officer for Washington Mutual Bank servicing high net worth clients for the twelve years. He was then recruited by Countrywide Bank, which became Bank of America then to PNC Mortgage for two years as a their key Senior Mortgage Consultant and then went to Prime Lending where he served as their Senior Loan Officer, to work with high net worth clients through their private Bank as well as develop Business Alliances with condominium developers in NYC. Please contact Warren at (516) 729-0385 for details.

GuardHill Financial Corp.

Partner Darren Stuart of Guardhill Financial Corp. handles the residential business. Darren and Warren have worked together for 15 years in residential real estate financing. Contact Darren at 212-686-2145


Steven B. Levine – The Mogil Organization

Steven B. Levine and Carl Schmid- The Mogil Organization

Please contact Steven B. Levine, (212) 252-7100 x234 directly for details.

Providing Personal and Commercial Insurance Products and Services:

BUSINESS INSURANCE:
Business Property, Commercial General Liability, Loss of Income, Worker’s Compensation, Ocean Marine & Cargo, Professional Liability, Employee Benefits, Commercial Fleets, Bonds & Surety, Directors & Officers Liability, Transit & Transportation, Employment Practices Liability, Financial Institutions, Loss-sensitive & Retrospective ,Rating Programs and

PERSONAL INSURANCE:
Homeowners, Condominiums & Cooperatives, Renters, Private Passenger & Collector Automobiles, Fine Arts, Jewelry & Collectibles, Watercraft & Yacht, Personal Excess Liability, Primary & Excess Flood, Domestic Worker’s Compensation & Disability, Employment Practices, Liability, Fractional Aircraft Liability, Kidnap & Ransom.


The Wechsler Financial Group, Inc.

The Wechsler Financial Group, Inc.

Have you reviewed your life insurance within the past year? We offer a complimentary consultation to determine if your policy continues to meet your needs. We’re licensed with the country’s best carriers in all 50 states. Contact Jared L. Becker or 212-583-0800 for more information.


Arnie Peltz – Plans Plus LTD – Medical Health Plan Consultants

Arnie Peltz - Plans Plus LTD - Medical Health Plan Consultants

Plans Plus is one of many companies in the US that consult with individuals and businesses regarding the acquisition of cost efficient health care plans. However, Arnie and his staff offer much more than simply technical knowledge and competence- they get the job done and with the greatest of client service in mind. Please contact Arnie directly for details.


PayChex

PayChex

Let PayChex take the Tax and Administrative Burden off your shoulders. We handle payrolls for all types of business, small to medium size. For an analysis please contact Luke Van Every at (212)239-9400 ext. 5142048, Cell: (929)499-7440


ICCS & Co., LLC

ICCS & Co., LLC

ICCS & Co., LLC leverages over 20 years of expertise and experience and with 35 employees to deliver the highest-level of technical guidance. Whether you are starting a new business or looking for ways to make your technology infrastructure more reliable and secure, ICCS & Co., LLC can tailor technology solutions to meet your needs and budget. Services include 24×7 help desk, cloud solutions, security and compliance, managed IT services, infrastructure, disaster recovery, offsite backup, remote access, hosted email and more. Contact Isaac J. Braca, Senior Lead, at (646) 496-0211 or email braca@iccsllc.com for a free IT consultation or visit www.iccsllc.com for more information.


irs-logo IRS- Payments- Make a Payment- Your Options


irs-logoEXEMPT ORGANIZATIONS SELECT CHECK

You can only deduct gifts you give to qualified U.S. charities. Exempt Organizations Select Check is an on-line search tool that allows users to search for and check for U.S. exempt organizations.

Member and Featured Faculty of

Member and Featured Faculty of